Description

An amazing stone made property

Its unique design is ideal for an intergenerational family holiday as it allows autonomy while mutually benefiting from proximity, ideal for large groups and families. The Villa covers 540 m2, divided in three levels, offering privacy, independence and comfort to all guests. Elements Villa can accommodate 16 guests in its 8 bedrooms.

It offers two different fully independent levels, each one with its own living room, kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms.

The Villa stands in a private land of 5.000 m2, offering total privacy as it is fully fenced. Furthermore, the property offers 2 different private entrances and 2 different parking areas for up to 5 cars.

Interiors

Ground floor

The ground floor features a playroom with 55’’ HDTV with Netflix, board games, pool table and a fitness multifunctional apparatus. The space also features a large corner sofa and offers amazing sea views and direct outdoor access to the terrace, where guests can also find a ping pong table. A round dining table for 8 guests, next to the energy fireplace, is also available.

The fully equipped kitchen with island counter and tall stools features built-in Miele appliances. In the kitchen guests can find two wine coolers as well and they can choose local wines from our Wine selection with an additional charge.

The ground floor features three bedrooms with their own king size bed and their own bathroom.

Interiors

The floors

First floor

The living room features a comfortable sofa, 65’’ HDTV with Netflix, playstation, bluetooth speakers, energy fireplace with direct access to the pool terrace and a balcony equipped with outdoor furniture. Floor to ceiling glass doors and windows all around offer amazing views and keep the area airy and sunny all day long. The large, wooden dining table seats up to 12 guests. The fully equipped kitchen with island counter and tall stools has built-in Miele appliances and direct access to the rear entrance of the Villa.

The first floor features three bedrooms.

Second floor

The second floor features two bedrooms:
Master Bedroom King size bed, 40 ‘’ HDTV, window and balcony with sea views, en-suite bathroom with bathtub with aero massage and hydro massage and 24’’ TV. Super King size bed that may be converted to two single beds upon request. It offers a 55” HDTV and en-suite bathroom with shower cabin. This bedroom also offers direct access to a spacious veranda, equipped with a 6 seater hot tub with several jets for aero massage, hydro massage and chromotherapy.

Outdoor space

A magic view with privacy

110 m2 heated swimming pool, 1,65 m deep. It also has a shallow part which is great for kids. The pool terrace is also equipped with double day beds, side tables, parasols and an outdoor shower. The pool can be heated with an additional daily cost (please note that the pool heating can be used upon advance request for the entire stay and it requires at least one-week of advance notice).

A large lawn covered area behind the pool. Fully equipped, shaded charcoal BBQ facilities and wood oven. An outdoor sink and dining utensils are also available. Large outdoor dining area for all guests with 55’’ HD outdoor TV. Two outdoor WC bathrooms. A vegetable garden is available next to the BBQ and guests can help themselves to fresh, seasonal fruit and vegetables.

General

Facilities

  • Air conditioning Air conditioning
  • Internet access Internet access
  • Washing machine Washing machine
  • Hair dryer Hair dryer
  • Trumble dryer Trumble dryer
  • Telephone Telephone
  • Iron / ironing board Iron / ironing board
  • Bath towels Bath towels
  • Satellite / Netflix Satellite / Netflix
  • Game Game
  • Coffee maker Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher Dishwasher
  • Freezer Freezer
  • Microwave Microwave
  • Toaster Toaster
  • Kettle Kettle
  • Oven Oven
  • Cooking plates Cooking plates
  • BBQ BBQ
  • Blender Blender
  • Dishes and ustensils Dishes and ustensils
  • Parking for cars Parking for cars
  • Deck chairs Deck chairs
  • Outdoor furniture Outdoor furniture
  • Private pool Private pool

Prices

Book now

  • Low season

    DECEMBER, JANUARY & FEBRUARY
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 11 150,44 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 12 600 €
  • Low season

    MARCH 1st to 15th & NOVEMBER 16th to 30th
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 8 362,83 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 9 450 €
  • Low season

    MARCH 16th to APRIL 30th
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 8 672,57 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 9 800 €
  • Low season

    MAY and from OCTOBER 1st to NOVEMBER 15th
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 9 292,04 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 10 500 €
  • Mid season

    JUNE & SEPTEMBER
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 12 699,12 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 14 350 €
  • High season

    JULY 1st to 14th & AUGUST 21st to 31st
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 15 176,99 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 17 150 €
  • High season

    JULY 15th to AUGUST 20th
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 16 415,93 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 18 550 €

To book, don’t hésitate to call us or send us an email concerning booking requests, everything is done on measure and we will be more than happy to advice and help you.

Bookings canceled at least 30 days before the start of the stay guest will receive a full refund. Bookings canceled at least 14 days before the start of the stay guest will receive a 50% refund.

Contact us

Description

Une étonnante propriété en pierre

Sa conception unique est idéale pour des vacances familiales car elle permet l’autonomie tout en bénéficiant mutuellement de la proximité, idéale pour les grands groupes et les familles. La Villa s’étend sur 540 m2, répartis sur trois niveaux, offrant intimité, indépendance et confort à tous les invités.

Elements Villa peut accueillir 16 personnes dans ses 8 chambres. Elle offre deux niveaux différents totalement indépendants, chacun disposant de son propre salon, de sa cuisine, de ses salles de bains et de ses chambres.

La villa se trouve sur un terrain privé de 5 000 m2, offrant une intimité totale car il est entièrement clôturé. En outre, la propriété offre 2 entrées privées différentes et 2 aires de stationnement différentes pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 5 voitures.

Intérieur

Rez-de-Chaussée

Le rez-de-chaussée comprend une salle de jeux avec une télévision HD de 55 » avec Netflix, des jeux de société, une table de billard et un appareil de fitness multifonctionnel. L’espace comprend également un grand canapé d’angle et offre des vues incroyables sur la mer et un accès extérieur direct à la terrasse, où les invités peuvent également trouver une table de ping-pong. Une table à manger ronde pour 8 personnes, à côté de la cheminée à énergie, est également disponible.

La cuisine entièrement équipée, avec un îlot et des tabourets hauts, est dotée d’appareils Miele intégrés. Dans la cuisine, les invités peuvent trouver deux refroidisseurs à vin et ils peuvent choisir des vins locaux de notre sélection de vins avec un supplément.

Le rez-de-chaussée comprend trois chambres avec leurs lits king size et leurs salles de bain.

Intérieur

Les étages

Premier étage

Le salon dispose d’un canapé confortable, d’une TV HD de 65 » avec Netflix, d’une playstation, de haut-parleurs bluetooth, d’une cheminée à énergie avec un accès direct à la terrasse de la piscine et à un balcon équipé de mobilier extérieur. Les portes vitrées du sol au plafond et les fenêtres tout autour offrent des vues incroyables et gardent la zone aérée et ensoleillée toute la journée. La grande table à manger en bois peut accueillir jusqu’à 12 personnes. La cuisine entièrement équipée avec comptoir îlot et tabourets hauts est dotée d’appareils Miele intégrés et d’un accès direct à l’entrée arrière de la villa.

Le premier étage comprend trois chambres

Deuxième étage

Le deuxième étage comprend deux chambres :
La chambre principale Lit King size, TV HD 40  », fenêtre et balcon avec vue sur la mer, salle de bain attenante avec baignoire avec aéro massage et hydro massage et TV 24 ». Une seconde chambre avec un Super King size qui peut être converti en deux lits simples sur demande. Elle dispose d’une télévision HD de 55 » et d’une salle de bains privative avec cabine de douche. Cette chambre offre également un accès direct à une véranda spacieuse, équipée d’un jacuzzi 6 places avec plusieurs jets pour l’aéro massage, l’hydro massage et la chromothérapie.

Exterieur

Une vue magique en toute intimité

Une piscine chauffée de 110 m2, d’une profondeur de 1,65 mètre. Elle possède également une partie peu profonde qui est idéale pour les enfants. La terrasse de la piscine est également équipée de lits de repos doubles, de tables d’appoint, de parasols et d’une douche extérieure. La piscine peut être chauffée moyennant un coût journalier supplémentaire (veuillez noter que le chauffage de la piscine peut être utilisé sur demande préalable pour l’ensemble du séjour et qu’il nécessite un préavis d’au moins une semaine).

Un barbecue au charbon de bois entièrement équipé et ombragé et un four à bois. Un évier extérieur et des ustensiles de cuisine sont également disponibles. Une grande salle à manger extérieure pour tous les invités avec une télévision extérieure HD de 55 ». Deux salles de bains extérieures avec WC. Un potager est disponible à côté du barbecue et les invités peuvent se servir en fruits et légumes frais de saison.

Caractéristiques

Équipements

  • Air conditionné Air conditionné
  • Internet Internet
  • Machine à laver Machine à laver
  • Sèche-cheveux Sèche-cheveux
  • Sèche-linge Sèche-linge
  • Téléphone Téléphone
  • Fer et planche à repasser Fer et planche à repasser
  • Serviettes Serviettes
  • Télévision Satellite / Netflix Télévision Satellite / Netflix
  • Jeux Jeux
  • Machine expresso Machine expresso
  • Lave-vaisselle Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur / Réfrigérateur Congélateur / Réfrigérateur
  • Micro-ondes Micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain Grille-pain
  • Bouilloire Bouilloire
  • Four Four
  • Plaques de cuisson Plaques de cuisson
  • Barbecue Barbecue
  • Blender Blender
  • Vaisselle et ustensiles Vaisselle et ustensiles
  • Parking pour voitures Parking pour voitures
  • Chaises longues Chaises longues
  • Mobilier d’extérieur Mobilier d’extérieur
  • Piscine privée Piscine privée

Tarifs

Réservez dès maintenant

  • Basse saison

    DÉCEMBRE, JANVIER & FÉVRIER
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 11 150 € TVA 13 % TTC 12 600 €
  • Basse saison

    1er MARS au 15 MARS & du 16 au 30 NOVEMBRE
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 8 362,83 € TVA 13 % TTC 9 450 €
  • Basse saison

    16 MARS au 30 AVRIL
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 8672,57 € TVA 13 % TTC 9 800 €
  • Basse saison

    MAI et du 1er OCTOBRE au 15 NOVEMBRE
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 9 292,04 € TVA 13 % TTC 10 500 €
  • Mi saison

    JUIN & SEPTEMBRE
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 12 699,12 € TVA 13 % TTC 14 350 €
  • Haute saison

    1er au 14 JUILLET & 21 au 31 AOÛT
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 15 176,99 € TVA 13 % TTC 17 150 €
  • Haute saison

    15 JUILLET au 20 AOÛT
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 16 415,93 € TVA 13 % TTC 18 550 €

Pour réserver, n’hésitez pas à nous appeler ou à nous envoyer un mail concernant les demandes de réservation, tout est fait sur mesure et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller et de vous aider.

Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour, le client recevra un remboursement complet. Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour, le client recevra un remboursement de 50%.