Description

an exceptional and unforgettable experience

Surrounded by a green hillside in an exclusive neighborhood of Chania, Villa Cavo Dago offers sweeping views of Chania city and the Aegean Sea. The 410 square meter interior offers resort-like amenities, including a fully equipped private spa, fitness center, three kitchens, two lounges and a game room.  An in-house chef and housekeeping ensure that every desire is met and the mouthwatering flavors of local cuisine are embraced. Floor-to-ceiling glass envelops this 4-level property with sophisticated simplicity and elegance. Its two large infinity pools take pride of place on the terrace, amplifying views of the nearby city and seascape.

Situated on a hilltop in an exclusive area of Chania, Villa Cavo Dago offers breathtaking panoramic views of the city and Chania Bay. Beautiful outdoor living spaces blend into the lush forest that surrounds the villa. The interior space, with its clean lines and minimalist design, gets most of its color from the panoramic windows that surround the house, capturing the exterior landscape of the sea and the city. A villa of exceptional quality and design, Cavo Dago allows for both social gatherings and personal space with choices of seating areas inside and outside the home and a range of activities to keep the whole family occupied. With two private pools, a private spa, gym, Jacuzzi, chef, daily maid service and concierge service, Cavo Dago embodies the ultimate villa experience. At Cavo Dago, every detail has been taken care of so that our guests need only sit back, relax and enjoy an exceptional and unforgettable experience.

Characteristic

  • Sea view, luxury villa
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • Sleeps 12
  • 2 Pools
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 1 WC
  • 410m2 Interior surface
  • 1600m2 Exterior surface
  • 2021 Year of construction

Layout

Spacious spaces with minimalist design

Cavo Dago is divided into four exquisitely designed levels, covering 410 square meters in total and accommodating 12 people in its 6 adjoining bedrooms. An elevator is also available to access each level. The sleek, modern architecture and sophisticated lines offer a contemporary space with superior furnishings and appliances. Spacious spaces with minimalist design offer chic living that extends to the outdoor space. Floor-to-ceiling glass panels allow the unparalleled view to dictate the interior space while the time of day controls the color tone and atmosphere from sunrise to sunset. Each day brings a new, slightly altered perspective to this dazzling view.

Interior

Lower Floor

The lower level of Cavo Dago opens directly into a beautiful open space, created for your utmost relaxation. This area, carefully designed for entertainment, recreation and relaxation, will appeal to anyone looking for a moment of self-care and wellness during their vacation. The private spa area with wooden sauna and steam room will soothe aching muscles and the gym, equipped with a treadmill, static bike, weight benches and exercise mats, will keep you in perfect health.

Children will be delighted to have their own play area. The handmade sofa is big enough for the whole family and wraps around the 75″ Smart TV with Playstation 5. A coffee table with ottoman seating creates the perfect spot for a game of chess or cards, and a second sitting area with two large sofas in its own corner, offers independent space without having to escape the view.

Two additional en-suite bedrooms are located on this level and are equipped with large double beds (1.80 x 2.00), air conditioning, open closets and en-suite bathrooms. A large patio door provides direct access to the grassy area by the pool.

  • A second fully equipped kitchen area.
  • Bathroom with shower next to the spa area.
  • Laundry room with washing machine and dryer.
  • A small additional room for staff use, equipped with a single bed.

Interior

First floor

Entering through its large gold door, Cavo Dago opens to a large open living space. An opulent and spacious living room surrounds the 75-inch smart TV with satellite and Netflix. An elegant dining table for 12 takes pride of place, and the professional kitchen will meet the demands of even the most experienced chefs. Natural materials blend with modern design to create a soothing atmosphere that is both luxurious and comfortable, with each space designed to open to the terrace and outdoor living spaces to embrace the outdoor environment. Floor-to-ceiling glass doors offer incredible views of the city and seascape below and open onto a spacious veranda. Full of light and air, the living space is a delight for social gatherings.

A toilet is also available, for shared use.

Interiors

Floors

First floor

Floating stairs lead to the second floor. Glass panels, a theme throughout the house, are elevated on the second floor by the glass floor panel that speaks to the living space below. On either side of the common landing with balcony are two bedrooms. Each room is equipped with a sumptuous Queen bed (1.80 x 2.00), an open wardrobe and a 42″ smart TV. The en-suite bathroom is equipped with a shower stall with rain shower. While one of the bedrooms has large glass doors that slide open to let the outside in, the other has the privilege of having its own private balcony with a sitting area, offering an exceptional private space overlooking the pool and the magnificent views of the sea and coastline beyond.

Second Floor

Continuing to the second floor, we discover another landing with a leather sofa positioned to view the panoramic view. The two modern en-suite bedrooms on this level take full advantage of their privacy with double Queen size beds (1.80 X 2.00) directly overlooking the sea and the amazing glass bathrooms, which spoil you with their view. Both rooms are equipped with a 42-inch smart TV, open closet and are furnished to a high design standard.

Outside

A true work of art

If the interior of Villa Cavo delights, the exterior of Cavo Dago will realize its full potential, evoking the spirit and cosmopolitan charm of the island. The entire outdoor space is fully fenced, offering total privacy to our guests, while covering 1,600 m² and offering numerous amenities. With the villa spread over 4 levels, the cascading outdoor landscape allows our guests to share both social moments and personal quiet time, with places to relax and unwind independently.  With a state-of-the-art pool for health and a second for relaxation, a Jacuzzi, seating and dining areas arranged around the property, Cavo Dago is a true work of art.

Facilities

Exteriors

The outdoor area on the lower floor

  • A private pool of 80 m2 (0.60-1.60 m. deep) with effortless access, equipped with “floating” wooden decks, with 8 double daybeds. The pool can be heated upon prior request, for an additional fee of 60€ per day (please note that the pool heating can be used upon prior request for the entire stay and requires at least one week’s notice).
  • A 6-seat hot tub to relieve stress.
  • Lounge area next to the hot tub.
  • Lush lawn with outdoor shower and stairs to the first floor.

Outdoor space on the first floor

  • A 50 m2 private pool (0.60-1.60 m deep) equipped with a high-tech swimming jet for exercise or training if needed.
  • A bar area is located just beyond the kitchen, with high stools that are the perfect place to enjoy a refreshing drink under the stars.
  • An outdoor sofa area built into the split-level floor.
  • Professional outdoor kitchen with hot plate, grill, refrigerator, dishwasher and sink.
  • An additional relaxation area with a sofa and outdoor dining area behind the pool, ideal for outdoor dining and offering a different perspective of this incredible villa.

The villa also has :

  • A private entrance with a gate and it is fully fenced, offering total privacy to our guests.
  • Private parking for 3 cars inside the villa.

Pools

Twice more swimming

First pool

The 50m2 pool (depth 0.60-1.60m) with stair access is designed with the latest swimming jet system, which allows you to exercise in the pool. Relax at the end of the pool and enjoy a breathtaking view of the sea.

  • Pool type : Outdoor
  • Area : 50.00m2
  • Minimum depth : 0.60m
  • Maximum depth: 1.60m

Second heated infinity pool

The second heated infinity pool of 80 m² (depth of 0.60 to 1.60 m), which can be reached effortlessly by steps, is located on the main solarium. With its floating loungers immersed in the pool, it is the ultimate in relaxation and luxury. The pool has a breathtaking view of the sea, the forest, the bay of Chania and the city.

  • Type of pool : Outdoor
  • Surface : 80.00m2
  • Minimum depth : 0.60m
  • Maximum depth : 1.60m
  • Heated

Interiors

Bedrooms

Master bedroom

The adjoining bedroom is located on the second floor. Minimalist in design, it features a Queen size bed (1.80 X 2.00), an open wardrobe and a 42-inch smart TV. Guests staying in the master bedroom enjoy a private balcony with seating, which is a great place to spend some quiet time.

Bedroom 2

The room is equipped with a Queen size bed (1.80 X 2.00), an open wardrobe and a 42″ smart TV. Sliding glass doors allow the magical view to enter the room. The en-suite bathroom will delight its occupants with views of the sea.

Bedroom 3

The en-suite bedroom is equipped with a Queen size bed (1.80 X 2.00), an open closet and a 42″ smart TV. The en-suite bathroom ensures that you never lose the magnificent view, with glass panels even in the bathroom walls.

Bedroom 4

The en-suite bedroom is equipped with a Queen size bed (1.80 X 2.00), an open closet and a 42″ smart TV. The en-suite bathroom with glass panel allows you to always have a great view.

Bedroom 5

The adjoining bedroom has a Queen size bed (1.80 X 2.00), an open closet and a 42″ smart TV. Patio doors lead directly to the pool for a morning swim.

Interiors

Living room & dining areas

Living room

The main floor living room has a large squidgy corner sofa to sink into for a movie night. The 75-inch Smart TV with satellite and Netflix offers a large screen to make the most of any movie.

Dining areas

Two dining areas are available to our guests. The first is an outdoor dining room located on the first floor, next to the outdoor kitchen. With seating for 12 people, it offers an alternative location and environment for outdoor dining under the stars. It is a nice place to relax and dine next to the pool. It also has a comfortable seating area to enjoy cocktails while the chef prepares your meal.

The indoor dining room, which seats 12, is located on the first floor. Centrally located to make the most of the breathtaking view, the large glass panels can be fully opened to let the outside in. The twinkling lights of the city of Chania and the reflection of the moon on the sea will make your evenings unforgettable.

Interiors

Three fully equipped kitchens

There are two fully equipped interior kitchens, both of which are equipped with the latest specialized appliances to ensure a relaxing dining experience.

The kitchen on the lower floor is equipped with a gas cooktop, while the kitchen on the first floor is equipped with an electric cooktop.

Another kitchen is located outside on the first floor terrace near the pool. The kitchen is a modern professional kitchen for a great outdoor kitchen with hot plate, grill, refrigerator, dishwasher and sink.

A chef is on hand to prepare creative cuisine that will delight your taste buds, either on the outdoor grill or in one of the indoor kitchens.

General

Facilities

  • Air conditioning  Air conditioning
  • Washing machine  Washing machine
  • Hair dryer Hair dryer
  • Fitness room/equipment Fitness room/equipment
  • Tumble dryer Tumble dryer
  • Iron and ironing board Iron and ironing board
  • Towels available  Towels available
  • Soaps Soaps
  • Satellite/cable TV  Satellite/cable TV
  • Stéréo Stéréo
  • Games room Games room
  • Dishes and utensils  Dishes and utensils
  • Coffee maker Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher Dishwasher
  • Fridge / Freezer Fridge / Freezer
  • Microwaves Microwaves
  • Toaster Toaster
  • Kettle Kettle
  • Oven Oven
  • Cooktop Cooktop
  • Blender Blender
  • Barbecue area Barbecue area
  • Parking for cars Parking for cars
  • Deck chairs Deck chairs
  • Heated pool  Heated pool
  • SPA / Sauna SPA / Sauna
  • Internet Internet
  • Telephone Telephone

Prices

Book now

  • Low Season

    from NOVEMBER to MARCH
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 14  136,28 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 15  974 €
  • Low Season

    APRIL
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 10  252,21 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 11  585 €
  • Low Season

    MAY & OCTOBER
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 11  311,50 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 12  782 €
  • Mid Season

    JUNE and SEPTEMBER
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 14  842,48 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 16  772 €
  • High Season

    from JULY 1 to 15 and from AUGUST 22 to 31
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 19  792,04 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 22  365 €
  • High Season

    from JULY 16 to AUGUST 21
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 20  851,33 € VAT 13 % VAT INCL. 23  562 €

To book, don’t hésitate to call us or send us an email concerning booking requests, everything is done on measure and we will be more than happy to advice and help you.

Contact us

Description

une expérience exceptionnelle et inoubliable

Entourée d’une colline verdoyante dans un quartier exclusif de La Canée, la Villa Cavo Dago offre de vastes panoramas sur la ville de La Canée et la mer Égée. L’intérieur de 410 m² offre des équipements de type station balnéaire, notamment un spa privé entièrement équipé, un centre de remise en forme, trois cuisines, deux salons et une salle de jeux. Un chef cuisinier et un service de ménage internes veillent à ce que chaque désir soit satisfait et à ce que les saveurs alléchantes de la gastronomie locale soient adoptées. Des vitrages du sol au plafond enveloppent cette propriété à 4 niveaux, d’une simplicité et d’une élégance sophistiquées. Ses deux grandes piscines à débordement occupent une place de choix sur la terrasse, amplifiant les vues sur la ville et le paysage marin voisins.

Située au sommet d’une colline dans un quartier exclusif de la ville de La Canée, la Villa Cavo Dago offre une vue panoramique imprenable sur la ville et la baie de La Canée. De superbes espaces de vie extérieurs se fondent dans la forêt verdoyante qui entoure la villa. L’espace intérieur, aux lignes épurées et au design minimaliste, tire la majeure partie de sa couleur des fenêtres panoramiques qui entourent la maison, capturant le paysage extérieur de la mer et de la ville. Villa d’une qualité et d’un design exceptionnels, Cavo Dago permet à la fois les rassemblements sociaux et l’espace personnel avec des choix d’espaces pour s’asseoir à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de la maison et une gamme d’activités pour occuper toute la famille. Avec deux piscines privées, un spa privé, une salle de sport, un jacuzzi, un chef cuisinier, un service de ménage quotidien et un service de conciergerie, Cavo Dago incarne l’expérience ultime de la villa. À Cavo Dago, chaque détail a été pris en charge afin que nos hôtes n’aient qu’à s’asseoir, se détendre et savourer une expérience exceptionnelle et inoubliable.

Caractéristiques

  • Vue sur la mer, villa de luxe
  • 6 Chambres à coucher
  • 12 Personnes
  • 2 Piscines
  • 7 Salle de bains
  • 1 WC
  • 410m2 Surface intérieure
  • 1600m2 Surface extérieure
  • 2021 Année de construction

Agencement

Des espaces spacieux au design minimaliste

Cavo Dago est divisé en quatre niveaux de conception exquise, couvrant 410 m² au total et pouvant accueillir 12 personnes dans ses 6 chambres à coucher attenantes. Un ascenseur est également disponible pour accéder à chaque niveau. L’architecture moderne et élégante et les lignes sophistiquées offrent un espace contemporain avec un ameublement et des appareils de qualité supérieure. Des espaces spacieux au design minimaliste offrent une vie chic qui s’étend jusqu’à l’espace extérieur. Les panneaux de verre du sol au plafond permettent à la vue inégalée de dicter l’espace intérieur tandis que l’heure commande la teinte des couleurs et l’atmosphère, du lever au coucher du soleil. Chaque jour apporte une nouvelle perspective, légèrement modifiée, à cette vue éblouissante.

Intérieur

Étage inférieur

L’étage inférieur du Cavo Dago s’ouvre directement sur un superbe espace ouvert, créé pour votre plus grande relaxation. Cet espace soigneusement conçu pour le divertissement, la récréation et la relaxation plaira à tous ceux qui recherchent un moment de soins personnels et de bien-être pendant leurs vacances. L’espace spa privé avec sauna en bois et hammam soulagera les muscles endoloris et la salle de sport, équipée d’un tapis de course, d’un vélo statique, de bancs de musculation et de matelas d’exercice, vous permettra de rester en parfaite santé.

Les enfants seront ravis d’avoir leur propre espace de jeu. Le canapé fait main est suffisamment grand pour toute la famille et s’enroule autour de la Smart TV 75″ avec Playstation 5. Une table basse avec des sièges à pouf crée l’endroit idéal pour une partie d’échecs ou de cartes et un deuxième coin salon avec deux grands canapés dans son propre coin, offre un espace indépendant sans avoir à fuir la vue.

Deux autres chambres avec salle de bains sont situées à ce niveau et sont équipées de grands lits doubles (1,80 x 2,00), de la climatisation, de placards ouverts et de salles de bains attenantes. Une grande porte-fenêtre permet d’accéder directement à la zone gazonnée au bord de la piscine.

  • Un deuxième espace cuisine entièrement équipé.
  • Salle de bains avec douche à côté de l’espace spa.
  • Buanderie avec machine à laver et sèche-linge.
  • Une petite chambre supplémentaire pouvant être utilisée par le personnel, équipée d’un lit simple.

Intérieur

Rez-de-chaussée

En entrant par sa grande porte dorée, Cavo Dago s’ouvre sur un vaste espace de vie ouvert. Un salon opulent et spacieux entoure la télévision intelligente de 75 pouces avec satellite et Netflix. Une élégante table à manger pour 12 personnes occupe une place de choix et la cuisine professionnelle répondra aux exigences des chefs les plus expérimentés. Les matériaux naturels se mêlent à un design moderne pour créer une atmosphère apaisante, à la fois luxueuse et confortable, chaque espace étant conçu pour s’ouvrir sur la terrasse et les espaces de vie extérieurs afin d’embrasser l’environnement extérieur. Les portes vitrées du sol au plafond offrent un spectacle incroyable de la ville et du paysage marin en contrebas et s’ouvrent sur une véranda spacieuse. Plein de lumière et d’air, l’espace de vie est un plaisir pour les rassemblements sociaux.

Un WC est également disponible, pour un usage commun.

Intérieur

Les étages

Premier étage

Des escaliers flottants mènent au premier étage. Les panneaux de verre, un thème présent dans toute la maison, sont surélevés au premier étage par le panneau de plancher en verre qui témoigne de l’espace de vie situé en dessous. De part et d’autre du palier commun avec balcon, on trouve deux chambres. Chaque chambre est équipée d’un somptueux lit Queen (1,80 x 2,00), d’une armoire ouverte et d’une télévision intelligente 42″. La salle de bains attenante est équipée d’une cabine de douche avec douche à effet pluie. Alors que l’une des chambres dispose de grandes portes vitrées qui s’ouvrent en coulissant pour laisser entrer l’extérieur, l’autre a le privilège d’avoir son propre balcon privé avec un coin salon, offrant un espace privé exceptionnel avec vue sur la piscine et les magnifiques vues sur la mer et le littoral au-delà.

Deuxième étage

En continuant vers le deuxième étage, on découvre un autre palier avec un canapé en cuir positionné de façon à voir la vue panoramique. Les deux chambres modernes avec salle de bain situées à ce niveau profitent pleinement de leur intimité avec des lits doubles Queen size (1,80 X 2,00) donnant directement sur la mer et les surprenantes salles de bain vitrées, qui vous gâtent avec leur vue. Les deux chambres sont équipées d’une télévision intelligente de 42 pouces, d’un placard ouvert et sont meublées selon des normes de design élevées.

Extérieurs

Une véritable œuvre d'art

Si l’intérieur de la Villa Cavo ravit, l’extérieur de Cavo Dago permettra de réaliser tout son potentiel, en évoquant l’esprit et le charme cosmopolite de l’île. L’ensemble de l’espace extérieur est entièrement clôturé, offrant une intimité totale à nos hôtes, tout en couvrant 1 600 m² et en offrant de nombreux équipements. La villa étant répartie sur 4 niveaux, le paysage extérieur en cascade permet à nos hôtes de partager à la fois des moments sociaux et des moments de calme personnel, avec des endroits pour se détendre et se relaxer indépendamment. Dotée d’une piscine ultramoderne pour la santé et d’une seconde pour la relaxation, d’un jacuzzi, de sièges et de salles à manger disposés autour de la propriété, Cavo Dago est une véritable œuvre d’art.

Installations

Extérieurs

L’espace extérieur de l’étage inférieur

  • Une piscine privée de 80 m2 (0,60-1,60 m. de profondeur) avec un accès sans effort, équipée de ponts en bois « flottants », avec 8 lits de jour doubles. La piscine peut être chauffée sur demande préalable, moyennant un supplément de 60€ par jour (veuillez noter que le chauffage de la piscine peut être utilisé sur demande préalable pour l’ensemble du séjour et qu’il nécessite un préavis d’au moins une semaine).
  • Un bain à remous de 6 places pour évacuer le stress.
  • Coin salon à côté du jacuzzi.
  • Pelouse luxuriante avec douche extérieure et escaliers menant au rez-de-chaussée.

Espace extérieur du rez-de-chaussée

  • Une piscine privée de 50 m2 (0,60-1,60 m de profondeur) équipée d’un jet de natation de haute technologie pour l’exercice ou l’entraînement si nécessaire.
  • Un espace bar est situé juste après la cuisine, avec des tabourets hauts qui constituent l’endroit idéal pour déguster une boisson rafraîchissante sous les étoiles.
  • Un coin canapé extérieur intégré dans le plancher à deux niveaux.
  • Cuisine extérieure professionnelle avec plaque chauffante, gril, réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle et évier.
  • Un espace de détente supplémentaire avec un canapé et une salle à manger extérieure derrière la piscine, idéal pour les repas en plein air et offrant une perspective différente de cette incroyable villa.

La villa dispose également de :

  • Une entrée privée avec un portail et elle est entièrement clôturée, offrant une intimité totale à nos invités.
  • Un parking privé pour 3 voitures à l’intérieur de la villa.

Piscines

Deux fois plus de baignade

Première piscine

La piscine de 50 m² (profondeur de 0,60 à 1,60 m) avec accès par escalier est conçue avec le dernier système de jets de natation, ce qui vous permet de faire de l’exercice dans la piscine. Reposez-vous à l’extrémité de la piscine et profitez d’une vue imprenable sur la mer.

  • Type de piscine : Extérieur
  • Superficie : 50.00m2
  • Profondeur minimale : 0.60m
  • Profondeur maximale : 1.60m

Deuxième piscine chauffée à débordement

La deuxième piscine chauffée à débordement de 80 m² (profondeur de 0,60 à 1,60 m), à laquelle on accède sans effort par des marches, est située sur le solarium principal. Avec ses transats flottants immergés dans la piscine, c’est le summum de la relaxation et du luxe. La piscine bénéficie d’une vue imprenable sur la mer, la forêt, la baie de Chania et la ville.

  • Type de piscine : Extérieur
  • Surface : 80.00m2
  • Profondeur minimale : 0.60m
  • Profondeur maximale : 1.60m
  • Chauffée

Intérieur

Chambres à coucher

Chambre à coucher principale

Cette chambre à coucher est située au premier étage. De conception minimaliste, elle est dotée d’un lit Queen size (1,80 X 2,00), d’une armoire ouverte et d’une télévision intelligente de 42 pouces. Les clients séjournant dans la chambre principale bénéficient d’un balcon privé avec des sièges, ce qui constitue un endroit idéal pour passer un moment tranquille.

Chambre 2

La chambre est équipée d’un lit Queen size (1,80 X 2,00), d’une armoire ouverte et d’une télévision intelligente 42″. Des portes vitrées coulissantes permettent à la vue magique d’entrer dans la chambre. La salle de bains attenante ravira ses occupants avec des vues sur la mer.

Chambre 3

La chambre à coucher attenante est équipée d’un lit Queen size (1,80 X 2,00), d’un placard ouvert et d’une télévision intelligente 42″. La salle de bain attenante permet de ne jamais perdre la vue magnifique, les panneaux de verre étant présents même dans les murs de la salle de bain.

Chambre 4

La chambre à coucher attenante est équipée d’un lit Queen size (1,80 X 2,00), d’un placard ouvert et d’une télévision intelligente 42″. La salle de bain attenante avec panneau vitré vous permet d’avoir toujours une vue imprenable.

Chambre 5

La chambre à coucher attenante est équipée d’un lit Queen size (1,80 X 2,00), d’un placard ouvert et d’une télévision intelligente 42″. Les portes patio mènent directement à la piscine pour une baignade matinale.

Intérieur

Séjour et salles à manger

Salle de séjour

Le salon du rez-de-chaussée dispose d’un grand canapé d’angle squidgy dans lequel vous pourrez vous enfoncer pour une soirée cinéma. La Smart TV de 75 pouces avec satellite et Netflix offre un grand écran pour profiter au maximum de n’importe quel film.

Espaces repas

Deux salles à manger sont à la disposition de nos hôtes. La première est une salle à manger extérieure située au rez-de-chaussée, à côté de la cuisine extérieure. Pouvant accueillir 12 personnes, elle vous offre une position et un environnement alternatifs pour un dîner en plein air sous les étoiles. C’est un endroit agréable pour se détendre et dîner à côté de la piscine. Il dispose également d’un coin salon confortable pour déguster des cocktails pendant que le chef prépare votre repas.

La salle à manger intérieure, qui peut accueillir 12 personnes, se trouve au rez-de-chaussée. Située au centre de la villa pour profiter au maximum de la vue imprenable, les grands panneaux de verre peuvent être entièrement ouverts pour avoir la sensation d’être à l’extérieur. Les lumières scintillantes de la ville de Chania et le reflet de la lune sur la mer rendront vos soirées inoubliables.

Intérieur

Cuisines

Il y a deux cuisines intérieures entièrement équipées, toutes deux dotées des derniers appareils spécialisés pour garantir une expérience culinaire relaxante.

La cuisine de l’étage inférieur est équipée d’une plaque de cuisson au gaz, tandis que la cuisine du rez-de-chaussée est équipée d’une plaque électrique.

Une autre cuisine est située à l’extérieur, sur la terrasse du rez-de-chaussée, près de la piscine. Elle est équipée de matériels professionnels moderne pour une agréable expérience en plein air (plaques chauffantes, grill, réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, évier).

Un chef cuisinier est à votre disposition pour préparer une cuisine créative qui ravira vos papilles, que ce soit sur le grill extérieur ou dans l’une des cuisines intérieures.

Caractéristiques

Équipements

  • Air conditionné Air conditionné
  • Lave-linge Lave-linge
  • Sèche-cheveux Sèche-cheveux
  • Salle de fitness/équipement Salle de fitness/équipement
  • Sèche-linge  Sèche-linge
  • Fer et planche à repasser Fer et planche à repasser
  • Serviettes Serviettes
  • Savons de base Savons de base
  • Télévision par satellite/câble Télévision par satellite/câble
  • Stéréo Stéréo
  • Salle de jeux Salle de jeux
  • Vaisselle et ustensiles Vaisselle et ustensiles
  • Cafetière Cafetière
  • Lave-vaisselle Lave-vaisselle
  • Réfrigérateur / Congélateur Réfrigérateur / Congélateur
  • Micro-ondes Micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain Grille-pain
  • Bouilloire Bouilloire
  • Four Four
  • Table de cuisson Table de cuisson
  • Mélangeur Mélangeur
  • Espace barbecue Espace barbecue
  • Parking Parking
  • Chaises longues Chaises longues
  • Piscine chauffée Piscine chauffée
  • SPA / Sauna SPA / Sauna
  • Internet Internet
  • Téléphone Téléphone

Tarifs

Réservez dès maintenant

  • Basse saison

    OCTOBRE & MAI
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 11  311,50 € TVA 13 % TTC 12  782 €
  • Basse saison

    Du 1er NOVEMBRE au 31 MARS
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 14  136,28 € TVA 13 % TTC 15  974 €
  • Basse saison

    AVRIL
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 10  252,21 € TVA 13 % TTC 11  585 €
  • Mi saison

    JUIN & SEPTEMBRE
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 14  842,48 € TVA 13 % TTC 16  772 €
  • Ete

    Du 1er JUILLET au 15 JUILLET & du 22 AOÛT au 31 AOÛT
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 19  792,04 € TVA 13 % TTC 22  365 €
  • Ete

    Du 16 JUILLET au 21 AOÛT
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 20  851,33 € TVA 13 % TTC 23  562 €

Pour toute demande de réservations, n’hésitez pas à nous appeler ou nous envoyer directement un mail, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller et de vous aider.

Contactez-nous