Description

The villa

Villa Elia Royal offers top of the line amenities and luxury facilities in a very private and secure environment.

The villa is situated in one of the most spectacular locations in Greece and enjoys a panoramic view, mainly of the picturesque town of Chania and its landmark, the renovated lighthouse of the old Venetian port, but also of the blue Aegean Sea and the famous white mountains of Crete, usually covered with snow from November to the end of May. This makes Villa Elia Royal a wonderful place to visit all year round.

The house presents a modern architectural design in perfect harmony with its garden and the surrounding landscape. Indoor and outdoor living transcend harmoniously, making it suitable for all seasons throughout the year.Villa Elia Royal is ideal for a vacation stay, a meeting of any kind, a birthday celebration or even a small-scale wedding.

The property can accommodate 10 to 12 people. There are two bedrooms on the upper first floor, one bedroom on the first floor and two bedrooms on the lower first floor.

Interiors

A modern architectural desi

On the upper first floor, the master bedroom consists of a private sitting area, a sleeping area with a king size bed, an en-suite bathroom with a private heated pool, a dressing room and a private office area. The second bedroom on this level has two comfortable single beds and a private bathroom with its own jacuzzi tub. It is ideal for two adults or the children in the family.

On the first floor level is a small separate studio consisting of a sleeping area with a queen-size bed, an en-suite bathroom and a private living room with direct access to the pool area. It can accommodate two additional people if needed with the use of a large sofa bed. Two separate living areas, the dining room and kitchen, are also on this level.

On the lower first floor, there are two additional bedrooms, both with queen beds and en-suite bathrooms, and another spacious multi-purpose living room for our guests. All of them overlook the garden and have a panoramic view of the old town and the sea at the same time.

Further down, on the same floor, you will find the fully equipped gym and spa area with a Turkish steam bath, Scandinavian sauna and massage area, all overlooking the garden.

In a separate and intimate section on the same level, there is also a small studio with its own entrance, totally separate and self-contained, which can accommodate 2-3 people and can accommodate, by request only, our clients’ support staff or additional guests. It consists of a bedroom with an en-suite bathroom and a living area with an adequately equipped kitchenette.

Outside

Unforgettable sunsets

The sunshine in this part of the world averages about 300 days a year, so the environmentally purified, heated infinity pool, pool bar, and surrounding shaded and unshaded living areas encourage our guests to spend most of their day outside where they can enjoy a refreshing dip in the pool, relax on the comfortable loungers, enjoy meals and drinks on the barbecue or in the wood-burning oven, and also enjoy unforgettable sunsets overlooking the landscape of their choice.

Spend your precious free time in the way that best suits your mood.  A fully equipped gym for physical exercise, a spa with a sauna and a steam bath are at your disposal. Relax and ask us for a massage session. Spend time in our spacious lower level lounge watching a movie of your choice, reading a book or surfing the internet, playing cards, chess, backgammon or other board games. A fully functioning kitchen is there for the cooking enthusiast. Villa Elia Royal offers you these and many other possibilities.

General

Facilities

  • Satellite TV / home cinema Satellite TV / home cinema
  • Sound system Sound system
  • Gymnasium Gymnasium
  • Spa and massage area Spa and massage area
  • Heated pool Heated pool
  • Deckchairs, umbrellas Deckchairs, umbrellas
  • Wi-Fi Wi-Fi
  • Garage Garage
  • Bathroom products Bathroom products
  • Air conditioning Air conditioning
  • Hair dryer Hair dryer
  • Charcoal and gas BBQ Charcoal and gas BBQ
  • Mosquito nets Mosquito nets
  • Washing machine Washing machine
  • Heating Heating
  • Playground Playground

The area

The beautiful beaches of Tersanas, Kalathas and Stavros are just a few minutes away from the villa and all have nice fish restaurants and beach bars. Stavros is a beautiful cove with a small harbor where the Oscar winning movie “Zorba the Greek” was filmed.

The area is perfect for relaxing and has many monasteries and caves waiting to be explored in the mountain range that stretches along the peninsula. Nearby you will find many supermarkets, restaurants and bars offering local and international cuisine, as well as horseback riding, sailing and scuba diving. Surrounded by unique and unspoiled nature, Villa Andrae is the ideal place to relax or a starting point for daily excursions.

Chania

The amazing prefecture of Chania offers you more than just the opportunity to relax under the Greek sun. With a very rich and extraordinary history and cultural heritage, you will find in Chania a great variety of monuments of exceptional cultural interest that are worth visiting during your stay. Monuments from the Byzantine period, the Venetian period, the Ottoman period as well as from the modern history are to be seen. Museums such as the Nautical Museum of Crete, the Archaeological Museum of Chania, the House of El. Venizelos, the war museum of Chania will help you explore the rich history of this blessed island.

Services on Request

  • General: Airport transfers, cook, babysitting, bar service, boat rental, butler, car rental, driver, security, waiter/waitress.
  • Amenities: Wine on arrival
  • Spa and Beauty: Body waxing, facials, hair styling, makeup, manicure and pedicure, massage.
  • Fitness and sports: Personal training, Pilates, swimming lessons, water sports, yoga, guide for mountain hiking, climbing, vineyard tours, paragliding.
  • On request for children: baby cots, sleeping cart, portable baby bed, potty, baby walker, chairs and tables.

Prices

Book now

  • Off Season

    from NOVEMBER 7 to APRIL 2
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 17 380 € VAT 24 % VAT INCL. 21 551,20 €
  • Mid Season

    from APRIL 2 to MAY 14
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 17 600 € VAT 24 % VAT INCL. 21 824 €
  • Mid Season

    from MAY 15 to JUNE 18 and SEPTEMBER 25 to OCTOBER 22
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 19 800 € VAT 24 % VAT INCL. 24 552 €
  • Summer

    from JUNE 19 to SEPTEMBER 24
    Price for 7 nights

    EXCL. 22 000 € VAT 24 % VAT INCL. 27 280 €

To book, don’t hesitate to call us or send us an email concerning booking requests, everything is done on measure and we will be more than happy to advice and help you.

Services included / Security deposit:
Security deposit is 500€, daily cleaning except Sunday and pool heating is 1800€ per week.

Μ.Η.Τ.Ε : 1042Κ10003210701

Description

La villa

La Villa Elia Royal offre des équipements haut de gamme et des installations de premier ordre dans un environnement très privé et sécurisé.

La villa est située dans l’un des endroits les plus spectaculaires de Grèce et bénéficie d’une vue panoramique, principalement sur la ville pittoresque de La Canée et son emblème, le phare rénové de l’ancien port vénitien, mais aussi sur la mer Égée bleue et les célèbres montagnes blanches de Crète, habituellement couvertes de neige de novembre à fin mai. Cela fait de la Villa Elia Royal un merveilleux havre de paix à visiter tout au long de l’année.

La maison présente un design architectural moderne en parfaite harmonie avec son jardin et le paysage environnant. La vie intérieure et extérieure se transcendent harmonieusement, de sorte qu’elle convient à toutes les saisons tout au long de l’année. La Villa Elia Royal est idéale pour un séjour de vacances, une réunion de toute sorte, une célébration d’anniversaire ou même un mariage à petite échelle.

La propriété peut accueillir 10 à 12 personnes. Il y a deux chambres au rez-de-chaussée supérieur, une chambre au rez-de-chaussée et deux chambres au rez-de-chaussée inférieur.

Intérieur

Un design architectural moderne

Au rez-de-chaussée supérieur, la chambre principale se compose d’un espace privé de détente, d’un espace de couchage avec un lit king size, d’une salle de bains attenante avec une piscine privée chauffée, d’un dressing et d’un espace bureau privé. La deuxième chambre à ce niveau dispose de deux lits simples confortables et d’une salle de bains privée avec sa propre baignoire jacuzzi. Elle est idéale pour deux adultes ou les enfants de la famille.

Au niveau du rez-de-chaussée se trouve un petit studio séparé composé d’un espace de couchage avec un lit queen-size, d’une salle de bain attenante et d’un salon privé avec un accès direct à l’espace piscine. Il peut accueillir deux personnes supplémentaires si nécessaire avec l’utilisation d’un grand canapé convertible. Deux espaces de vie séparés, la salle à manger et la cuisine, se trouvent également à ce niveau.

Au rez-de-chaussée inférieur, deux autres chambres à coucher, toutes deux équipées d’un grand lit et d’une salle de bain attenante, ainsi qu’un autre salon spacieux à usage multiple sont à la disposition de nos hôtes. Toutes donnent sur le jardin et ont une vue panoramique sur la vieille ville et la mer en même temps.

Plus bas, au même étage, vous trouverez la salle de sport entièrement équipée et l’espace spa avec un bain de vapeur turc, un sauna scandinave et un espace de massage, le tout donnant sur le jardin.

Dans une section séparée et en toute intimité au même niveau, il y a également un petit studio avec sa propre entrée, totalement séparé et autonome, qui peut accueillir 2 à 3 personnes et peut accueillir, sur demande uniquement, le personnel de soutien de nos clients ou des invités supplémentaires. Il se compose d’une chambre à coucher avec une salle de bain attenante et d’un espace de vie avec une kitchenette équipée de manière adéquate.

Extérieur

Des couchers de soleil inoubliables

L’ensoleillement dans cette partie du monde est en moyenne d’environ 300 jours par an, de sorte que la piscine à débordement, écologiquement purifiée et chauffée, le bar de la piscine et les zones de vie ombragées et non ombragées qui l’entourent encouragent nos hôtes à passer la majeure partie de leur journée à l’extérieur où ils peuvent profiter d’un plongeon rafraîchissant dans la piscine, se détendre sur les chaises longues confortables, prendre des repas et des boissons au barbecue ou au four à bois et également profiter de couchers de soleil inoubliables avec vue sur le paysage de leur choix.

Passez votre précieux temps libre de la manière qui convient le mieux à votre humeur.  Une salle de sport entièrement équipée pour faire de l’exercice physique, un spa avec un sauna et un bain de vapeur sont à votre disposition. Détendez-vous et demandez-nous une séance de massage. Passez du temps dans notre spacieux salon au niveau inférieur pour regarder le film de votre choix, lire un livre ou naviguer sur Internet, jouer aux cartes, aux échecs, au backgammon ou à d’autres jeux de table. Une cuisine entièrement opérationnelle est là pour les amateurs de cuisine. La Villa Elia Royal vous offre ces possibilités et bien d’autres encore.

Caractéristiques

Équipements

  • TV satellite / home cinéma TV satellite / home cinéma
  • Système de musique Système de musique
  • Gymnase Gymnase
  • Espace spa et massage Espace spa et massage
  • Piscine chauffée à l'infini Piscine chauffée à l'infini
  • Chaises longues et chaises de plage Chaises longues et chaises de plage
  • Wi-Fi Wi-Fi
  • Parking privé Parking privé
  • Produits de salle de bains Produits de salle de bains
  • Air conditionné Air conditionné
  • Sèche-cheveux Sèche-cheveux
  • BBQ au charbon et au gaz BBQ au charbon et au gaz
  • Moustiquaires Moustiquaires
  • Machine à laver Machine à laver
  • Chauffage Chauffage
  • Aire de jeux Aire de jeux

La région

ENVIRONNEMENT

Les belles plages de Tersanas, Kalathas et Stavros sont à quelques minutes de la villa et toutes ont de beaux restaurants de poissons et des bars de plage. Stavros est une belle crique avec un petit port où a été tourné le film oscarisé « Zorba le Grec ».

La région est parfaite pour se détendre et possède de nombreux monastères et grottes qui attendent d’être explorés dans la chaîne de montagnes qui s’étend le long de la péninsule. Vous trouverez à proximité de nombreux supermarchés, restaurants et bars proposant une cuisine locale et internationale, ainsi que des possibilités d’équitation, de voile et de plongée sous-marine. Entourée d’une nature unique et intacte, la Villa Andrae est l’endroit idéal pour se détendre ou un point de départ pour des excursions quotidiennes.

La Canée

L’étonnante préfecture de La Canée vous offre bien plus que la possibilité de vous détendre sous le soleil grec. Avec une histoire et un patrimoine culturel très riches et extraordinaires, vous trouverez à La Canée une grande variété de monuments d’un intérêt culturel exceptionnel qui méritent d’être visités pendant votre séjour. Des monuments de la période byzantine, de la période vénitienne, de la période ottomane ainsi que de l’histoire moderne sont à voir. Des musées comme le Musée nautique de Crète, le Musée archéologique de La Canée, la maison d’El. Venizelos, le musée de la guerre de Chania vous aideront à explorer la riche histoire de cette île bénie.

Services sur Demande

  • Général : Transferts d’aéroport, cuisinier, baby-sitting, service de bar, location de bateaux, majordome, location de voitures, chauffeur, sécurité, serveur/serveuse.
  • Commodités : Vin à l’arrivée
  • Spa et beauté : Épilation du corps, soins du visage, coiffure, maquillage, manucure et pédicure, massage.
  • Fitness et sports : Entraînement personnel, Pilates, leçons de natation, sports nautiques, yoga, guide pour les randonnées en montagne, l’escalade, les visites de vignobles, le parapente.
  • Sur demande pour les enfants : lits bébé, chariot de couchage, lit bébé portable, pots, trotteur, chaises et tables.

Tarifs

Réservez dès maintenant

  • Basse saison

    du 7 NOVEMBRE au 2 AVRIL
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 17 380 € TVA 24 % TTC 21 551,20 €
  • Mi saison

    du 2 AVRIL au 14 MAI
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 17 600 € TVA 24 % TTC 21 824 €
  • Mi saison

    du 15 MAI au 18 JUIN et du 25 SEPTEMBRE au 22 OCTOBRE
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 19 800 € TVA 24 % TTC 24 552 €
  • Ete

    du 19 JUIN au 24 SEPTEMBRE
    Prix pour 7 nuits

    HT 22 000 € TVA 24 % TTC 27 280 €

Pour réserver, n’hésitez pas à nous appeler ou à nous envoyer un mail concernant les demandes de réservation, tout est fait sur mesure et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller et de vous aider.

Services inclus / Dépôt de garantie : Le dépôt de garantie est de 500€, le ménage quotidien sauf le dimanche et le chauffage de la piscine est de 1800€ par semaine.

Μ.Η.Τ.Ε : 1042Κ10003210701

Contactez-nous